Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Tito Yulianto (titoparadis@gmail.com / titoyulianto@icloud.com)

Editor
Japar Sidik (japar@titoyulianto.com)
Apep Barno (barno@titoyulianto.com)

Kontributor
Agus Farham (agus@titoyulianto.com)
Suratno Hadi Subrata (suratno@titoyulianto.com)
Dedi (dedi@titoyulianto.com)
Said (said@titoyulianto.com)